Coucou 4th birthday


15 Feb 2019 23:00
→ 16 Feb 2019 06:00
Le Klub
14, rue St Denis - Paris
See on a map




That's it, we announced our death six months ago already, but it was not counting on the powers of the resurrection. We missed you, and like Beetlejuice, it was enough for you to pronounce our name 3 times to get back from the dead. For a special occaz of course, our 4th anniversary!

We do not reveal more for the moment, just know that we are very happy to come back and that you have prepared a fat party!

It's happening at the Klub, from 11pm to 6am, music on all floors and friends price for what is getting ready, you're not ready!

With:

Flagalova: https://soundcloud.com/flagalova
Angel Halliwell: https://soundcloud.com/ange_halliwell
Paul alone: https://soundcloud.com/polodjpee
Von Bikräv: https://soundcloud.com/vonbikrav
Aprile: https://soundcloud.com/aprilebbo
Allpass: https://soundcloud.com/allpass1
Lisa Fetva: https://m.soundcloud.com/fetva
Nana Benamer: https://soundcloud.com/nana-benamer
Boe Strummer: https://soundcloud.com/boe_strummer
Kimberlaid: https://soundcloud.com/pqtuchanteskimberley
Fatma Pneumonia: https://soundcloud.com/fatmawonthealyou
Emo_goblin: https://soundcloud.com/emo_goblin
Carin Kelly: https://soundcloud.com/carin-kelly
Bob Sleigh: https://soundcloud.com/bobsleigh1
DJ PAB: https://soundcloud.com/gigipab
Moesha 13: https://m.soundcloud.com/moesha13official
Ytem: https://m.soundcloud.com/ytem
From Grandii: To listen here:
https://m.soundcloud.com/de_grandi
Retina Set: https://m.soundcloud.com/retinaset
Violeta West: https://soundcloud.com/violeta-west
Lëster: https://soundcloud.com/lsterrr
Reno The dj: https://www.mixcloud.com/renaudduc7/

Presales here (8 € + loc, prio entry): https://www.yesgolive.com/le-klub/coucou-4th-birthday

8 euros before midnight, 10 after. The Klub, 14 rue Saint Denis in the 1st.

Partners:
Heeboo
Manifesto XXI
Friction Magazine


Visual: Jeremy Piningre